SSAW стальных труб и труб Милл линия для диаметров от 219мм Для 820mm производства труб - Китай Wan Run Da High Tech
Мы помогаем в мире растет с 2001 года

SSAW стальных труб и труб Милл линия для диаметров от 219мм до 820 мм производства труб

Краткое описание:

Each machine on this mill line adopts the technology based on many scientific research achievements at home and aboard, and we make some innovative design according to national condition. We can also make our customer’s design come ture according to their special requires. Not only high automatic, convenient operation and easy maintenance, the design of our machines are in leading position in China, the structure and precision of our machines is in the advanced level all over the world.   ...


  • Порт: Тяньцзинь
  • Термины компенсации: L / C, T / T
  • :
  • Информация о продукте

    Метки товара

    Каждая машина на этой мельнице линии принимает технологию, основанную на многих научных достижений научных дома и на борту, и мы делаем некоторые инновационный дизайн в соответствии с национальным состоянием. Мы также можем сделать дизайн нашего клиента прийти TŪRE в соответствии с их особенным требует. Не только высокая автоматическая, удобство эксплуатации и простота в обслуживании, дизайн наших машин в лидирующих позиции в Китае, структура и точность наших машин находится в продвинутом уровне во всем мире.  

    Модель Размер трубы OD Толщина стенки (мм) Стальная катушка ширина (мм) Формирование угла Установленная мощность (кВт)
    LX529 Φ219-Φ529 5-10 400-1200 40º-66º 180
    LX630 Φ219-Φ630 5-10 400-1200 40º-66º 190
    LX820 Φ219-Φ820 6-12.7 400-1500 40º-70º 220

      Спиральные сварные трубы технологического процесса 29246006-2105-458e-861f-0508ae20898a Наша производственная линия трубного завода может быть спроектирована подходящей для изготовления стальных труб до API-5L, API-5CT, BS1387-85, ASTM и GB9711 стандартов. И мы также можем разработать правильную машину линию стана для специальных требований покупателей.   Упаковка и доставка Наша упаковка для сварных труб мельницы линия стандартный пакет экспорта, который подходит для контейнерных перевозок. Деревянные дела будут сделаны для машин и покрыты пленкой для водонепроницаемой.   Наш сервис 1. Монтаж объектов и обучение эксплуатации A. Если покупатели посетить наш завод и проверить машины, мы покажем вам, как установить весь объект и помочь техникам покупателя, чтобы управлять машиной. B. Мы пошлем ручную книгу и видео к покупателю, показывая, как использовать машины. C. После того, как покупатель организует транспортировку и accommondation, мы можем послать наших технических специалистов на место покупателя сделать установку и обучение.   2. После того, как сервисное обслуживание А при правильной эксплуатации и разработки В, мы предлагаем один год гарантии на машину. В 24 часов технической поддержки по электронной почте или по телефону C Если есть какие-либо проблемы нашли на машине, мы будем ремонтировать его бесплатно в течение одного года при транспортировке и размещения покупателя размещения. Добро пожаловать, чтобы получить высокое качество SSAW стальной трубы и трубы мельницы линию диаметром от 219мм до 820mm производства труб из нас. Мы являемся одним из ведущих производителей Китая и поставщиков различных производственных машин. Добро пожаловать, чтобы проверить прайс-лист и котировку с нами.


  • Предыдущий:
  • Далее:

  • 
    WhatsApp онлайн чат!

We help the world growing since 2001

SSAW Steel Pipe And Tube Mill Line For Diameter Between 219mm To 820mm Pipe Production

Short Description:

Each machine on this mill line adopts the technology based on many scientific research achievements at home and aboard, and we make some innovative design according to national condition. We can also make our customer’s design come ture according to their special requires. Not only high automatic, convenient operation and easy maintenance, the design of our machines are in leading position in China, the structure and precision of our machines is in the advanced level all over the world.   ...


  • Port: Tianjin
  • Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
  • :
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Each machine on this mill line adopts the technology based on many scientific research achievements at home and aboard, and we make some innovative design according to national condition. We can also make our customer’s design come ture according to their special requires. Not only high automatic, convenient operation and easy maintenance, the design of our machines are in leading position in China, the structure and precision of our machines is in the advanced level all over the world.  

    Model Pipe OD size Wall thickness (mm) Steel Coil width (mm) Forming Angle Installed Capacity (KW)
    LX529 Φ219-Φ529 5-10 400-1200 40º-66º 180
    LX630 Φ219-Φ630 5-10 400-1200 40º-66º 190
    LX820 Φ219-Φ820 6-12.7 400-1500 40º-70º 220

      Spiral welded pipe process flow 29246006-2105-458e-861f-0508ae20898a Our Pipe Mill production line can be designed suitable for manufacturing steel pipe up to API-5L, API-5CT, BS1387-85, ASTM and GB9711 Standards. And we can also design the proper mill machine line for buyers’ special requirement.   Package and shipping Our packing for welded tube mill line is the standard export package which is suitable for container shipment. Wooden cases will be made for the machines and covered by film for waterproof.   Our service 1. Installation of facilities and operation training A. If buyers visit our factory and check the machines, we will show you how to install the whole facility and help buyer’s technicians to operate the machine. B. We will send the manual book and video to buyer, showing how to use the machines. C. After the buyer arranges the transportation and accommondation, we can send our technicians to buyer’s place do the installation and training.   2. After-sales service A Under proper operation and maintance, we offer one year guarantee for machine. B 24 hours technical support by email or calling C If there is any problem found on the machine, we will repair it for free in one year under buyer’s transportation and accomodation offering. Welcome to get the high quality ssaw steel pipe and tube mill line for diameter between 219mm to 820mm pipe production from us. We are one of the leading China manufacturers and suppliers of various manufacturing machines. Welcome to check the price list and the quotation with us.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat !