Wir helfen die Welt seit 2001 wächst
  • f4556816
  • 25+
  • 3 (6)
  • f45568161

Über uns

TUBE BRANCHENLÖSUNGEN

WAN RUN DA hohe technischer CO., LTD von Bazhou wurde im Jahr 2001 mit 290 Mitarbeitern gegründet, 29 Ingenieuren und Technikern und 7 leitenden Ingenieuren. Wir haben mehr als 100 verschiedene Arten von Verarbeitungsanlagen und 60.000 Quadratmeter Produktionsstandort.

Unsere Produkte umfassen hauptsächlich HF Schweißrohrmühle mit Rohr OD von 32 mm bis 660 mm; HF H-förmige Stahl Leitung; SSAW Ø219mm ~ Ø3020mm Spiralrohrmühle Leitung; ZJ350-2200mm Spaltanlage, Kaltwalzwerkstraße. Es rund 90 Sätze von Rohrmühle werden pro Jahr hergestellt und mehr als 1200 Tonnen von Walzen hergestellt werden.

Wenn Sie industrielle Lösung brauchen ... Wir sind für Sie da

Wir bieten innovative Lösungen für nachhaltigen Fortschritt. Unser professionelles Team arbeitet Produktivität und Wirtschaftlichkeit auf dem Markt zu erhöhen

Kontaktiere uns

Unsere Arbeiten

Global Cases

"WRD successfully designed, manufactured, installed more than 500 complete steel pipe mills all over the world. The projects spread more than 20 countries with high technology, high recognition and praise. China’s most pipe leading manufacturers entrust WRD with their critical steel plant projects."


WhatsApp Online Chat!

We help the world growing since 2001
  • f4556816
  • 25+
  • 3(6)
  • f45568161

About Us

TUBE INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS

WAN RUN DA HIGH TECHNICAL CO.,LTD of Bazhou City was established in 2001 with 290 employees, 29 engineers and technicians and 7 senior engineers. We have over 100 various type of processing equipment and 60,000 Square meters of manufacturing base.

Our products mainly include H.F. welding tube mill with pipe OD from 32mm up to 660mm; H.F. H-Beam line ; SSAW Ø219mm~Ø3020mm spiral tube mill line ; ZJ350–2200mm slitting line, cold roll forming mill line. There around 90 sets of tube mill to be manufactured per year and more than 1200 Tonnes of rollers to be produced.

If you need industrial solution... We are available for you

We provide innovative solutions for sustainable progress. Our professional team works to increase productivity and cost effectiveness on the market

Contact Us

Our Works

Global Cases

"WRD successfully designed, manufactured, installed more than 500 complete steel pipe mills all over the world. The projects spread more than 20 countries with high technology, high recognition and praise. China’s most pipe leading manufacturers entrust WRD with their critical steel plant projects."


WhatsApp Online Chat !